EADES have announced their debut album with new single, ‘Ever Changing’

The record's coming out next March.

EADES have announced their debut album, ‘Delusion Spree’.

Set for release on 4th March via Heist or Hit, it’s preceded by both the Leeds art-rock band’s new single ‘Ever Changing’, and a November UK tour.

Lyricist Tom O’Reilly says of the track: “At that time I was finding myself in a lot of situations with self-involved characters that I had no interest in, purely because they’re an easy distraction from everything I didn’t want to think about. I kept jumping from toxic relationships to chaotic friendships without thinking I could take a step back and centre myself to actually tackle real problems. ‘Ever Changing’ is about burying my head in the sand and avoiding real issues in my life. It’s about finding new ways to procrastinate and change to make each day feel more exciting than it really is.”

Check it out below, and catch them live at the following:

17 Brudenell Social Club – Leeds
21 Gullivers – Manchester
24 The Lanes – Bristol

11 Kinda Weird Magazine All Dayer – The Salisbury – London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'