Eagulls stream new single ‘Skipping’

The song will be the second single from new album 'Ullages', set for release this May.
Eagulls have announced details of the new single from their forthcoming second album ‘Ullages’.

‘Skipping’ will be released on the same day as the full-length, May 13th, and was recorded at Nave Studios in the band’s hometown of Leeds. It follows the already revealed ‘Lemontrees’ and ‘My Life In Rewind’.

The band will support the album with a UK tour this May. Kicking off at Leeds’ Brudenell Social Club on the day of release, they’ll then call off in Glasgow, Birmingham, London and Brighton’s Great Escape Festival. After that, they’ll hop over to mainland Europe for shows in Rotterdam, Berlin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, Antwerp, Brussels and Paris.

Check out ‘Skipping’, and the band’s live schedule, below.


13 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

16 Glasgow, Stereo

17 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

19 London, Islington Assembly Hall

20 Brighton, The Great Escape

21 Rotterdam, Rotown

23 Berlin, Badehaus Szimpla

24 Hamburg, Hafenklang

25 Amsterdam, Sugar Factory

26 Antwerp, Het Bos

27 Brussels, VK

30 Paris, Nouveau Casino

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'