Efterklang have announced their new album, ‘Altid Sammen’

They've also dropped a new video starring Helena Christensen.

Efterklang have announced their new album, ‘Altid Sammen’.

Due for release on 20th September, the record is preceded by new single ‘Vi er uendelig’, which arrives with a video starring Helena Christensen.

Efterklang will perform the album in its entirety the day after release during a sold-out headline show at Hamburg’s Elbphilharmonie.

The band will also play Leith Theatre in Edinburgh on 23rd August, and the Barbican in London on 29th February.

The album’s track listing reads:

1. Vi er uendelig
2. Supertanker
3. Uden ansigt
4. I dine øjne
5. Hænder der åbner sig
6. Verden forsvinder
7. Under broen der ligger du
8. Havet løfter sig
9. Hold mine hænder

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'