Employed To Serve have announced their new album, ‘Eternal Forward Motion’

It's coming this May.

Employed To Serve have announced their new album.

‘Eternal Forward Motion’ will be released on 10th May via Spinefarm Records, preceded by new single ‘Force Fed’ this Friday, 25th January.

“’Eternal Forward Motion’ came after five years of perfecting the kind of band that we wanted to be,” says frontwoman Justine Jones. “This is the album that defines who we are as a band and we couldn’t be prouder of it.”

The band will play Hellfest later this year, as well as Groezrock and Jera On Air. They’ve also headline shows at the Garage in London (10th May) and Glasgow’s Classic Grand Lounge (11th).

The album’s full track listing reads:

1. Eternal Forward Motion
2. Beneath It All
3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
4. Harsh Truth
5. Sore Tooth Twin
6. Force Fed
7. We Forgot You
8. Suspend In Emptiness
9. Reality Filter
10. Owed Zero
11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky

Been Stellar have shared a new taster from their upcoming debut album - check out 'Pumpkin'
Alfie Templeman has shared a new single inspired by starting a new chapter, 'Beckham'
Jack Garratt is going to release a new live album this summer