Eurosonic Noorderslag has added another 52 artists to the line-up

Inc. Alex Gough, Chubby and The Gang and more.

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) has added another 52 artists to the line-up for the upcoming festival taking place from 13th-16th January 2021. These names include two of the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards nominees, Alyona Alyona and Lous And The Yakuza.

Other acts confirmed for ESNS 2021 are; Alex Gough, Anushka Chkheidze, Arp Frique & Family, Augenwasser, Bente, Blanks, BSÍ, Casper Clausen, Chubby and The Gang (pictured)Discovery Zone and many more. Previously, ESNS confirmed 105 acts for the showcase and the full line up is expected to be released imminently.

The showcase festival will be fully digitally for the first time. In collaboration with NPO 3FM, ESNS will make the exclusive performances available via The recordings will also be broadcast through European Broadcasting Union radio stations across Europe.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer