Everything Everything, Arlo Parks and more have signed up for Truck Festival

The event is booked in for July.

Truck Festival has confirmed a few more acts.

New to the bill are Everything Everything, Arlo Parks, Swim Deep, Billy Nomates, Jaws, Oscar Lang, The K’s, and Only The Poets.

The event will take place from 22nd-25th July, with headline sets from Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks and Royal Blood.

Also playing are Little Simz, Sports Team, Alfie Templeman, Sorry, Shame, Squid, Phoebe Green, IDLES, Fontaines D.C, Bad Sounds, The Big Moon, Sundara Karma, The Magic Gang, Baby Queen, Do Nothing and loads more.

Find the full bill on the poster below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Girls Aloud have extended their 2024 UK & Ireland arena tour with 14 new shows
Years & Years has released a new single, 'A Very Fun Bad Idea', produced with Georgia
Spector have released a star-studded new video for 'Not Another Weekend'