Everything Everything’s new EP ‘A Deeper Sea’ is set to drop tomorrow

Following an appearance on Dutch radio late last week, new track 'Breadwinner' is set to arrive tonight.
Everything Everything‘s new EP is set to drop tomorrow, it turns out.

We’d already had a hint that ‘A Deeper Sea’ was coming, following the airing of new track ‘Breadwinner’ on Dutch radio late last week. Now, we’re getting what probably was supposed to be its debut, as it appears as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1 later this evening (26th February).

The full EP will arrive tomorrow, 27th February, and features ‘Breadwinner’, another new track ‘The Mariana’, a Tom Vek remix of ‘Ivory Tower’ and a cover of Neil Young’s ‘Don’t Let It Bring You Down’.


  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'