Ezra Collective are going to release their debut album this April, check out new single ‘Quest For Coin’

The full-length features Loyle Carner, KOKOROKO and Jorja Smith.

Ezra Collective have announced their debut album ‘You Can’t Steal My Joy, out 26th April.

The record will feature guest spots from Loyle Carner, KOKOROKO and Jorja Smith, and the news arrives with a new single too, check out ‘Quest For Coin’ below.

“Quest For Coin is about the pursuit of money but not losing your soulfulness in the process,” explains bandleader and drummer, Femi Koleoso. “You know when you can’t afford the train, so you get the bus and meet a beautiful stranger who talks to you about your saxophone case; yeah, that. Basically city life, London life.”

The band will play All Points East in May, and Green Man in August.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
SZA is going to headline a day of BST Hyde Park 2024
Garbage have booked a summer headline tour of the UK and Europe
Låpsley is back with a new single, and an EP on the way