Fat White Family have shared a new video for ‘Feet’, and announced two tiny London shows

They'll play the Lexington later this month. 

Fat White Family have followed the announce of their third album with a new video and some shows.

‘Serfs Up!’ is out on 19th April, it’s their first for new label Domino, home to Arctic Monkeys, Anna Calvi, Blood Orange and more, and it saw them relocate to Sheffield for writing sessions. Check out the vid for ‘Feet’ below.

The band will play two nights at the Lexington in London on 30th and 31st January. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 10am on Wednesday 16th January.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Feet
2. I Believe In Something Better
3. Vagina Dentata
4. Kim’s Sunsets
5. Fringe Runner
6. Oh Sebastian
7. Tastes Good With The Money
8. Rock Fishes
9. When I Leave
10. Bobby’s Boyfriend

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album