Feet have dropped a new single – check out ‘English Weather’

They're hitting the road next month.

FEET have released a new single ahead of their upcoming UK tour.

The newcomers will be hot-footing it around the UK this February and March for a twelve-date run that kicks off in Portsmouth on 27th February. 

It finishes up in Dublin on 15th March, after calling off in Brighton, Sheffield, Manchester, Bristol, London, Coventry, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow and Belfast.

Check out ‘English Weather’ below, and find their full list of shows after the jump.

The dates read:

27 Portsmouth Edge of the Wedge
29 Brighton Latest Music Bar

01 Sheffield Leadmill
02 Manchester Gullivers
06 Bristol Louisiana
07 London The Lexington – BBC Music Introducing
08 Coventry The Tin Music & Arts
09 Birmingham The Bristol Pear
12 Newcastle Think Tank Underground
13 Glasgow Broadcast
14 Belfast Voodoo
15 Dublin Whelan’s Upstairs

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'