FEET have signed to Nice Swan Records, have a new tour this August

There's a first single from a new EP coming this April, 'FYI'.

FEET have announced they’ve signed to the Really Very Good Nice Swan Records, who will release a new EP from the band early this summer.

With the first single – ‘Peace & Quiet’ – set to arrive on 20th April, they’ve also revealed some new tour dates for 2021.

“Being hunkered down in our house together has forced us to evolve on a personal and musical level” says FEET’s drummer Ben Firth. “All year long; eating, sleeping, reflecting, regretting and writing as one has conjoined us, tighter than before. As the music industry unfolds from its derelict year, so do we, with new music and, what feels like, a new band. We’ve signed to Nice Swan, who will be accommodating our first release in 2021, the first release of our second succession”.

“We’ve been huge fans of the band since day one, so it’s an absolute dream to welcome FEET as part of the Nice Swan family” explains label co-founder Pete Heywoode. “With the upcoming series of EP’s, it’s going to be an exciting period for their fans and the label. We can’t wait to unleash FEET’s new songs to the world!”.

Those new live shows will take place this August, where they’ll play brand new material for the first time. Going on sale this Thursday at 10am, the dates read:

12 Sheffield Record Junkee
13 Manchester The Deaf Institute
14 Nottingham The Bodega
19 Birmingham Mama Roux’s
20 Bristol Thekla
21 London Oslo
22 Brighton Hope & Ruin

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'