Fever Ray and Blood Orange have joined the bill for Iceland Airwaves

The Iceland event will take place in November.
Iceland Airwaves has confirmed a few more bands for 2018’s event.

The latest line-up announce is led by Fever Ray and Blood Orange, with Cashmere Cat, Sorry, ALMA, Superorganism, Snail Mail, The Voidz, Gaffa Tape Sandy, Girl Ray, Has Baker, The Orielles, Husky Loops and Rejjie Snow also playing the event.

Now celebrating its 20th year, Iceland Airwaves takes place across Reykjavík from 7th-10th November. Find out more on the poster below.


  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'