FIDLAR have announced their new album, ‘Almost Free’

The news arrives with new track 'Can't You See'.

FIDLAR have announced their new album, ‘Almost Free’.

The news arrives with new track ‘Can’t You See’, which follows on from recent tracks ‘Too Real’, ‘Are You High? ft. The 90s’, and ‘Alcohol’, which all arrived earlier this year.

Elvis Kuehn (guitar/vocals) says that the song “is about believing you need external things to be fulfilled, when really that comes from within yourself. Play it loud while driving around Los Angeles and it’ll make sense.”

‘Almost Free’ will be released on 25th January via Mom & Pop.

The tracklisting reads:

1. Get Off My Rock
2. Can’t You See
3. By Myself
4. Flake
5. Alcohol
6. Almost Free
7. Scam Likely
8. Called You Twice (feat. K.Flay)
9. Nuke
10. Too Real
11. Kick
12. Thought. Mouth.
13. Good Times Are Over

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer