FIZZ have shared a new video and details of a headline tour for September-October

Check out their new clip for 'High In Brighton'.

FIZZ have shared a new video and details of a new tour.

The band – dodie, Orla Gartland, Greta Isaac and Martin Luke Brown – have released a new clip for their debut single ‘High In Brighton’, which features on their imminent first album ‘The Secret To Life’, due for release on 15th September via Decca Records.

Check out the video below, and catch them live at the following:

02 Barn On The Farm festival, Gloucester
21 Latitude festival, Suffolk

27 Vicar Street, Dublin
29 O2 Institute, Birmingham
30 CHALK, Brighton

02 SWX, Bristol
03 Tramshed, Cardiff
05 O2 Ritz, Manchester
06 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow
07 Project House, Leeds
09 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Gaslight Anthem have released a new single, and announced UK live shows that include headlining 2000trees
Mary In The Junkyard yearn for chaos with their debut single, 'Tuesday'
Wild Nothing has released a new single, 'Dial Tone'