Fleet Foxes are releasing a special 10th anniversary package of their debut album

It'll arrive this November.

Fleet Foxes have announced a special 10th anniversary edition of debut album.

Titled ‘First Collection 2006 – 2009’, the new release will arrive on 9th November. A limited edition package, it will feature the band’s self-titled debut on 12” vinyl, as well as a 10” pressing of their ‘Sun Giant EP’ and the first ever vinyl releases of their previously self-released ‘The Fleet Foxes EP’ and ‘B-sides & Rarities’.

There’ll also be a 32-page booklet with show flyers, lyrics and artwork, as well as CD and digital releases.

There’s a trailer, featuring archive footage, which you can check out below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'