Flight of the Conchords are releasing a live album recorded during their 2018 London shows

Check out ‘Iain and Deanna'.

Flight of the Conchords have announced a new live album.

Recorded at the Eventim Apollo during their UK tour last year, ‘Live in London’ will be released on 8th March via Sub Pop.

The record features seven new songs: ‘Iain and Deanna’, ‘Father and Son’, ‘Summer of 1353’, ‘Stana’, ‘Seagull’, ‘Back on the Road’, and ‘Bus Driver’.

Check out ‘Iain and Deanna’ below.

The full track listing reads:

1. Father and Son
2. Band Reunion
3. Iain and Deanna
4. Inner City Pressure
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
6. Summer of 1353
7. Complimentary Muffin
8. Stana*
9. Stuck in a Lift
10. Foux du Fafa
11. Seagull
12. Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings
13. One More Anecdote
14. Back on the Road
15. Thank You London
16. Bowie
17. Bus Driver
18. Tuning
19. Robots
20. Shady Rachel
21. Carol Brown
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'