Florence + The Machine’s new album ‘High As Hope’ is out now, give it a listen

It's the Flo's fourth full-length.

Florence + The Machine have released their new album, ‘High As Hope’.

Out today (Friday, 29th June), the record marks Florence and co.’s fourth full-length following on from 2009 debut ‘Lungs’, 2011’s ‘Ceremonials’, and 2015’s ‘How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful’.

The band are set to support the record with a UK and Irish tour later this year, which calls off in Leeds, Birmingham, Glasgow, Dublin, Manchester, Brighton and Cardiff, with two dates at London’s O2 Arena also included.

Check out ‘High As Hope’, and those live dates, below.


15 Leeds First Direct Arena
16 Birmingham Genting Arena
17 Glasgow SSE Hydro
19 Dublin 3Arena
21 London O2
22 London O2
23 Manchester Arena
25 Brighton Centre
26 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'