Flying Lotus shares three new tracks

Two of them feature Thundercat, one has some nice Macaulay Culkin style artwork.
Flying Lotus has shared three new tracks online.

Last year’s deluxe version of album ‘You’re Dead!’ featured a whole bunch of instrumentals and bonus tracks. Now, he’s shared three more previously unreleased songs.

Uploading material from the ‘You’re Dead!’ sessions, plus – as Pitchfork reports – some more “random stuff”, there’s an “alt experiment” version of ‘Turkey Dog Coma’, and two cuts which appear to feature Thundercat. There’s also some nice Macaulay Culkin style artwork to go alongside.

Check out the new tracks below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer