Flyte have shared a new cut from their upcoming album – check out ‘Amy’

The band's new album is coming in October.
Photo Credit: Katie Silvester

Flyte have released a new single, ‘Amy’.

Following on from ‘Tough Love’, which features Laura Marling, it’s the latest track from their not-long-announced self-titled third album. Set for release on 27th October via Nettwerk, the full-length was recorded over 10 days at London’s Konk Studios.

The band are going to tour the release later this year, too –

30 Belfast Ulster Sports Club

01 Dublin Workmans Club
03 Edinburgh The Caves
04 Glasgow Oran Mor
05 Newcastle The Cluny
07 Liverpool O2 Academy 2
08 Manchester Gorilla
09 Leeds The Wardrobe
11 Nottingham Bodega
12 London Koko
13 Cambridge Portland Arms
14 Bristol Strange Brew
16 Brighton Patterns
17 Oxford O2 Academy 2

Check out the new single below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'