Folly Rae has released a new EP, ‘Karma Club’

The four-track EP features ‘Sniper’ and ‘You Don’t Love Me’.

Folly Rae has released a new EP, ‘Karma Club’.

The four-track release features previous hits ‘Sniper and ‘You Don’t Love Me’, as well as new ‘un ‘The One’ and an acoustic rendition of ‘Eyes On You’.

“Music is where I get to express myself the most,” she recently told Dork. “This EP is all about a relationship and breakup. Now, I’ve written a lot about the other side of heartbreak and the strength I took from it, making mistakes, whats going on in the world etc… the smallest thing can inspire me to write a song about it.”

Check out ‘Karma Club’ below.

Bambie Thug at Download 2024: "Nothing is going to stop me now"
HotWax talk their debut album at Download 2024: "We’re pretty much ready"
Busted are in the studio with former Bring Me The Horizon star Jordan Fish: “We’re all open-minded"