Fontaines D.C. have announced their debut album, ‘Dogrel’

Check out new single 'Big'.

Fontaines D.C. have announced their debut album, ‘Dogrel’.

The full-length will arrive on 12th April via Partisan Records, preceded by their new single ‘Big’, which you can check out below.

Speaking about the video, the band say: “We felt that great ambition was a sickness, and we got Grian’s 11-year next-door neighbour to say it to you all because he’s got the presence of a hundred frontmen.”

The group announced a new tour earlier this week, which kicks off on 19th November and includes a night at the Forum in London.

It follows on from a not-long-finished run with Shame, upcoming dates with Idles, and a summer of festivals. Find their live shows after the jump.

Fontaines D.C. will play:

11 Bristol, Thekla
12 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
13 Manchester, Gorilla
14 Glasgow, King Tuts
16 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
17 London, The Garage
18 Brighton, The Haunt

13 TRNSMT Festival
26 Truck Festival
27 Deer Shed Festival
28 Y Not Festival

29 End of The Road Festival

19 Manchester, O2 Ritz
20 Liverpool, O2 Academy
21 Glasgow, SWG 3
22 Leeds, Stylus
23 Sheffield, Leadmill
25 Birmingham, O2 Institute
26 Oxford, O2 Academy
27 London, O2 Forum
28 Brighton, Concorde 2
30 Bristol, SWX

1 Southampton, The 1865

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'