Foo Fighters have shared a new teaser single from their upcoming album

Check out 'Under You' now.

Foo Fighters have released a new single, ‘Under You’.

It’s track from their upcoming album ‘But Here We Are’. Set for release on 2nd June via Roswell Records/Columbia Records, the full-length was produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and has already been preceded by new single ‘Rescued’.

A press release explains: “A brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters endured over the last year, But Here We Are is a testament to the healing powers of music, friendship and family.”

Check out the new single below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

Under You
Hearing Voices
But Here We Are
The Glass
Nothing At All
Show Me How
Beyond Me
The Teacher

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'