Hurray, there’s a new Freak track coming tomorrow

'Everyone’s The Same' is out on the 5th.
Freak have revealed they’ve a new track on the way.

’Everyone’s the Same’ will arrive tomorrow, 5th January, they’ve confirmed on Twitter.

The news follows on from recent-ish EP ‘No Money No Honey Shit Job Not Funny’, which came out last autumn following a similarly short announce gap.

The four-track effort featured previous single ‘No Money’, alongside ‘I Don’t’, ‘Look Away’ and ‘Darling, Is Your Head Right?’.

Listen to ‘No Money No Honey Shit Job Not Funny’ below.

Been Stellar have shared a new taster from their upcoming debut album - check out 'Pumpkin'
Alfie Templeman has shared a new single inspired by starting a new chapter, 'Beckham'
Jack Garratt is going to release a new live album this summer