Freak’s new track ‘Everyone’s The Same’ is here!

'Everyone’s The Same' was only announced yesterday.
Freak revealed just yesterday that they had a new track on the way, and now it’s here.

‘Everyone’s the Same’ follows on from recent-ish EP ‘No Money No Honey Shit Job Not Funny’, which came out last autumn following a similarly short announce gap.

The four-track effort featured previous single ‘No Money’, alongside ‘I Don’t’, ‘Look Away’ and ‘Darling, Is Your Head Right?’.

Listen to ‘Everyone’s the Same’ below.

width=”100%” height=”380″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true”>

It looks like there might be a video arriving in a few hours, too. We’re not staying up ’til then tho m8.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
O. have announced their debut EP, 'Slice' - check out the title-track now
Bristol festival Simple Things has announced its tenth anniversary event
Human Interest have announced a new EP, ‘Empathy Lives In Outer Space’