FUR have a lark about in the park for their new ‘Angel Eyes’ video

They've also announced their debut EP.

Brighton-based foursome FUR have signed to Nice Swan Records for their debut EP.

‘FUR’ will arrive on 14th February, preceded by retro indie tune ‘Angel Eyes’. The lead single’s video sees the group out on a Monkees-esque adventure, with a picnic, croquet, squirrels and ducks.

“The three most written-about things are love, money and sex”, says vocalist William Murray. “One I’m not that comfortable writing about, and I don’t have that much money, but everyone’s felt some feeling of love and there’s something powerful about that. It’s the strongest emotional connection I can have with a song.”

The full track listing reads:

1. All My Dreams
2. Angel Eyes
3. Where Did All The People Go?
4. Him & Her
5. Love Song For No One

Catch FUR on tour with Matt Maltese throughout November.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Avenged Sevenfold have unveiled a new video for their single 'Mattel'
blink-182 have released two new singles, 'One More Time' and 'More Than You Know'
The Dirty Nil have teamed up with Wade MacNeil for their new David Lynch-inspired video for 'The Light, The Void and Everything'