The Garden wants you to ‘Call This # Now!’ on new track

The bonkers twins have dropped another single through Epitaph Records.
If you really want to wrap your ears around something today, then The Garden have got you covered with new number ‘Call This # Now!’

The single is the second out of five releases scheduled through the influential Epitaph Records and finds Wyatt and Fletcher Shears in explosive form.

Talking about the release, the band said:

‘Call This # Now! stemmed from feelings of trickery and aggression. The song came about in the midst of a personal battle of sorts that we were dealing with in our personal lives. The lyrics are based off of false accusations, misjudgment and an overall distrust and disgust with how things were going. Call This # Now! is sleazy and masked. Just like life can be.’

Dark stuff indeed. But it’s sure to go down well when The Garden tour the UK later this year, playing a run of dates through August and September, including a big night at London’s Moth Club.

Check out ‘Call This # Now!’’… now below – with further details on their upcoming UK shows.

The Garden are set to play:


24 EDINBURGH Electric Circus

25 GALWAY Roisin Dubh

26 DUBLIN Whelans

27 MANCHESTER Fallow Cafe

28 BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds

29 LEEDS Headrow House

31 OXFORD Bullingdon


01 LONDON Moth Club

02 BRIGHTON Sticky Mikes

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Rage and soft love reign supreme at Ashnikko's awe-inspiring gig at London's Alexandra Palace
Architects have released a new single, 'Seeing Red'
Olivia Dean has released a video for 'Ladies Room', and announced a new London show