Georgia has announced details of her second album, ‘Seeking Thrills’

There's a video for new single 'Never Let You Go' too.

Georgia has announced details of her second album.

Titled ‘Seeking Thrills’, the record is set to arrive on 10th January 2020 via Domino. Alongside the news comes a video for new single ‘Never Let You Go’, which you can check out below.

‘Seeking Thrills’ follows up on 2015’s self-titled debut album, and includes her standout single ‘About Work The Dancefloor’.

You can check out the video for ‘Never Let You Go’ below.

The tracklisting for ‘Seeking Thrills’ reads:

01 Started Out
02 About Work the Dancefloor
03 Never Let You Go
04 24 Hours
05 Mellow [ft. Shygirl]
06 Till I Own It
07 I Can’t Wait
08 Feel It
09 Ultimate Sailor
10 Ray Guns
11 The Thrill [ft. Maurice]
12 Honey Dripping Sky

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'