Georgia has dropped her huge new track, ‘It’s Euphoric’, and announced a new album too

'Euphoric' is set to drop this July.

Georgia has returned with news of a new album, ‘Euphoric’.

Set for release on 28th July, the record was co-produced with Rostam (Haim, Carly Rae Jepsen, Clairo), and is the first time that Georgia has worked with another producer on her own material.

Following up on the critically acclaimed ‘Seeking Thrills’, the news comes alongside a first single from the record, ‘It’s Euphoric’. It’s the first track that Rostam and Georgia wrote together, after the former Vampire Weekend member DM’d Georgia after hearing her on the Mura Masa track ‘Live Like We’re Dancing’.

Georgia has announced an intimate show at London’s Omeara on 20th April. Tickets go on sale this Friday, 31st March at 10am.

The tracklisting for ‘Euphoric’ reads:

  1. It’s Euphoric
  2. Give It Up For Love
  3. Some Things You’ll Never Know
  4. Mountain Song
  5. All Night
  6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II
  7. The Dream
  8. Keep On
  9. Friends Will Never Let You Go
  10. So What

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'