Girlpool have announced a new album for next February

Check out their new song, 'Hire'.

Girlpool have announced a new album.

The duo – Harmony Tividad and Cleo Tucker – will release ‘What Chaos Is Imaginary’ via Anti- Records on 1st February.

The news arrives with new song ‘Hire’, which you can hear below, following on from recent tunes ‘Lucy’s’ and ‘Where You Sink’.

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Lucy’s
2. Stale Device
3. Where You Sink
4. Hire
5. Pretty
6. All Blacked Out
7. Chemical Freeze
8. Lucky Joke
9. Minute In Your Mind
10. What Chaos Is Imaginary
11. Hoax and the Shrine
12. Swamp and Bay
13. Joseph’s Dad
14. Roses

  • cover
    Dork Radio
49th & Main have announced a new mixtape, ‘B.O.A.T.S.’, with single ‘Icy’
Eric Cantona has delivered his debut single, 'The Friends We Lost' - and it might just be brilliant
Bring Me The Horizon's new single 'AmEN!' features Lil Uzi Vert and Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw