Go to sleep with LCD Soundsystem

'All My Friends' is for the babies now.
LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk and OutKast are among the bands who have had their songs transformed into childern’s lullabies for a new album.

The label Rockabye Baby specialise in releasing lullabies, and are celebrating their 10th anniversary with new compilation ‘Birthday Party’.

LCD’s ‘All My Friends’ has been given the full treatment. You can check that out, and the tracklist for the release, below.

1. The Beatles: ‘Birthday’

2. Kool & The Gang: ‘Celebration’

3. Black Eyed Peas: ‘Let’s Get it Started’

4. Pitbull: ‘Don’t Stop the Party’

5. Miley Cyrus: ‘Party in the U.S.A.’

6. Cyndi Lauper: ‘Girls Just Want to Have Fun’

7. David Bowie: ‘Let’s Dance’

8. Daft Punk: ‘Get Lucky’

9. P!nk: ‘Get the Party Started’

10. Deee-lite: ‘Groove is in the Heart’

11. Chic: ‘Good Times’

12. Marvin Gaye: ‘Got to Give It Up’

13. Michael Jackson: ‘Rock With You’

14. OutKast: ‘Hey Ya!’

15. LCD Soundsystem: ‘All My Friends’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'