God Damn debut new track ‘Sing This’

It's from their forthcoming album ‘Everything Ever’.
God Damn have debuted another new track from their forthcoming album ‘Everything Ever’.

Titled ‘Sing This’, the track was given a first spin last night (July 31st) as Daniel P Carter’s Rockest Record on BBC Radio 1. It follows up on ‘Ghost’ and ‘Fake This’ in previewing the new full-length, set for release on September 23rd.

The band will support the release with a UK tour alongside Red Fang and Torche. Dates as follows.


23 London, Boston Music Rooms (release day headline show)

26 Brighton, Concorde 2

27 London, Koko

28 Bristol, Bierkeller

29 Leeds, Stylus

30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2


02 Birmingham, Institute2

03 Glasgow, Garage

04 Newcastle, Riverside

05 Southampton, Engine Rooms

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse