God Damn to release ‘Everything Ever’ this September

Check out new track ’Fake Prisons’.
Adding to what shall henceforth be known as The Busiest Release Month Of All Time, God Damn have announced their new album for September.

‘Everything Ever’ is due on the 23rd via One Little Indian Records, and they’re previewing it with vital new track ’Fake Prisons’, which you can hear below. It’s very good.

Their second album, ‘Everything Ever’ is the follow up to 2015’s ‘Vultures’, and ‘Fake Prisons’ marks the second cut taken from it, following ‘Ghost’.

“There’s synth at the start but don’t let that fool you,” says guitarist and vocalist Thom Edward, “the majority of this track is my live rig mic’d up, our mate Rob from Wet Nuns and Drenge fame plays organ on the chorus too. It’s a favourite of mine, both musically and lyrically.”

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer