Wet Leg, Foals, Soccer Mommy & many more have shared unreleased tracks on ‘Good Music to Ensure Safe Abortion Access to All’

The exclusive Bandcamp campaign will run for 24 hours only.

Artists including Wet Leg, Foals, Soccer Mommy, and The Regrettes have joined forces for an exclusive compilation to raise funds in support of safe abortion access.

Titled ‘Good Music to Ensure Safe Abortion Access to All’, the huge 49-track compilation will be available for 24 hours only for purchase via the campaign’s Bandcamp page here.

The album features demos, covers, remixes, live versions, and other exclusive content that you won’t find anywhere else – all from some of the biggest and most important names in music. Be sure to purchase the collection today (Friday, October 7th) to access never-before-seen content and support the cause.

According to shared statements, all profits made from the compilation will go to The Brigid Alliance, Abortion Care Network, and NOISE FOR NOW to raise “urgently needed funds that will help people to access abortion care, and support independent abortion clinics working to meet the overwhelming increase in demand from traveling patients.”

On the specifics of how the proceeds generated will help, the campaign details state: “BRIGID ALLIANCE is a referral-based service that provides travel, food, lodging, child care and other logistical support for people seeking abortions. NOISE FOR NOW ​​is a national initiative that enables artists and entertainers to connect with and financially support grassroots organizations that work in the field of Reproductive Justice, including abortion access and is working with Abortion Care Network to support independent abortion clinics.”

The extensive tracklist of ‘Good Music to Ensure Safe Abortion Access to All’ is detailed below:

1. Wet Leg – ‘Loving You (Demo)’
2. Sleater-Kinney – ‘Free Time’
3. The Regrettes – ‘Seashore (Live at Lollapalooza)’
4. Mac DeMarco – ‘Chamber of Reflection 2’
5. Hand Habits – ‘Ignorance (Weather Station Cover)’
6. Cat Power – ‘Song to Bobby (Live 2021)’
7. My Morning Jacket – ‘Rainbow Power (Timmy Thomas Cover)’
8. David Byrne and Devo – ‘Empire ‘
9. Soccer Mommy – ‘Shotgun (Demo)’
10. Jayla Kai – ‘Parking Lot (Rough Mix)’
11. R.E.M. – ‘Walk Unafraid (Live)’
12. Caroline Spence, Erin Rae, Michaela Anne, Tristen – ‘This Woman’s Work (Kate Bush Cover)’
13. Pluralone – ‘One Voice’
14. Thao and the Get Down Stay Down – ‘Meticulous Bird – Tune-Yards Remix’
15. Tenacious D – ‘Woman Time (Remix)’
16. STS9 – ‘Balancing (feat. Armanni Reign)’
17. The Album Leaf – ‘Falling From the Sun (Live)’
18. Mary Lattimore – ‘Lake Like a Mirror’
19. Daniel Rossen – ‘Message Outside’
20. Amanda Shires and Jason Isbell – ‘The Problem (Live from Red Rocks)’
21. Maya Hawke – ‘Rose and Thorn’
22. Emma Bradley – ‘Mother, Father, You (Demo)’
23. Sunflower Bean – ‘Otherside (Demo)’
24. Fleet Foxes – ‘The Kiss (Live on Boston Harbor)’
25. Dirty Projectors – ‘Parking Structure’
26. Animal Collective – ‘Peacebone (Demo)’
27. Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros – ‘Black-Throated Wind (Live At Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, April 3, 2022) ‘
28. Pearl Jam – ‘Porch (Live)’
29. She & Him – ‘The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise (Mary Ford and Les Paul Cover)’
30. Andrew Bird – ‘Pulaski at Night (Live from Chicago)’
31. Death Cab for Cutie – ‘Here to Forever (Demo)’
32. Tegan and Sara – ‘Under My Control’
33. Disq – ‘Mtn Dew’
34. Annie DiRusso – ‘Judgements From The World’s Greatest Band (Reimagined)’
35. Gia Margaret – ‘Solid Heart (Demo)’
36. Bully – ‘Labor of Love’
37. Ty Segall – ‘Glowing’
38. Grouplove – ‘Shout’
39. Overcoats – ‘Clingy’
40. Water From Your Eyes – ‘Jane Says (Jane’s Addiction Cover)’
41. Silversun Pickups – ‘Songbirds (Live from The Orange Peel)’
42. Foals – ‘LH MJ ROUGH DEMO’
43. PUP – ‘Scorpion Hill (Live in Toronto/ 2022)’
44. Squirrel Flower – ‘Flames and Flat Tires (Demo)’
45. Taylor Goldsmith of Dawes – ‘Little One (Acoustic)’
46. Charlie Hickey – ‘Gold Line (Demo)’
47. Kills Birds – ‘Married’
48. King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – ‘Ice V (Demo)’
49. The Neverly Boys – ‘Other Side Of Anywhere’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'
PinkPantheress has shared her contribution to 'Barbie The Album' - check out 'Angel'