Grand Pax has shared a brand new single, ‘Bunk’

It's got a video too.

Grand Pax has shared a brand new single.

Titled ‘Bunk’, it comes alongside a brand new video on renowned independent label Blue Flowers – which has previously been part of breaking artists including Nilüfer Yanya and Westerman.

Speaking about the track, Grand Pax explains: “‘Bunk’ for me depicts the struggle with the darker aspects of myself. I find I’m typically at either side of the extremes; destructive, or hopeful. The process of landing at either end can be hectic.”

She continues, “I’ve been listening progressively more and more to music that straddles electronic pop and alternative. ‘Bunk’ for me was something of a milestone to write. It’s my own personal anthem.”

Set to support fellow up-and-comers IDER, as well as appearing at this year’s The Great Escape, you can check out the dates and the video for ‘Bunk’ below.

23 AMATA Building, Falmouth*
25 Green Door Store, Brighton*
26 Laylow, London (FREE ENTRY)
27 Headrow House, Leeds*

1 YES! (Basement), Manchester *
2 Crofters Rights, Bristol*

9 – 12 The Great Escape, Brighton

*with IDER

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album