Grandmas House have announced an EP with new single, ‘Golden’

Do you believe in miracles?
Photo credit: Rosie Carne

Grandmas House have announced an EP, and dropped new single ‘Golden’.

The Bristol punk trio – Yasmin Berndt (vocals, guitar), Poppy Dodgson (vocals, drums) and Zoë Zinsmeister (bass) – will release the self-titled five-track effort on 15th October via Brace Yourself Records.

The full tracklisting reads:

  1. Golden
  2. Girl
  3. Never Out of Luck
  4. Feed Me
  5. Pasty

The EP is accompanied by loads of live shows, with headline sets, dates supporting The Blinders, Katy J Pearson and more this summer, plus festival spots at Dot to Dot, Glastonbury Calling, Are You Listening?, Live At Leeds, Wild Paths and Rockaway Beach.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Here's what it looked like when The Hives played Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Brooke Combe headlined one of Dork's stages at Live At Leeds In The Park, and it looked like this
Check out these photos of CMAT being typically brilliant at Live At Leeds In The Park