Green Day reveal album title track ‘Revolution Radio’

The full-length is set to drop next month.
Green Day have released the title track from their forthcoming album ‘Revolution Radio’.

The full-length is set for release on October 7th, and comes with a lyric video alongside. It follows up on lead single ‘Bang Bang’, which debuted last month.

The band will be bringing ‘Revolution Radio‘ to our shores early next year. The tour kicks off in Italy before hitting up the likes of Switzerland, Germany and Sweden ahead of a trio of England arena shows.


10 Turin, Italy – Palapitour

11 Firenze, Italy – Mandela Forum

13 Bolonga, Italy – Unipol

14 Milan, Italy – Forum

16 Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion

18 Mannheim, Germany – SAP Arena

19 Berlin, Germany – Mercedes Benz Arena

25 Oslo, Norway – Spektrum

27 Stockholm, Sweden – Globe

30 Cologne, Germany – Lanxesse Arena

31 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo


03 Paris, France – Bercy

05 Leeds, England – First Direct Arena

06 Manchester, England – Manchester Arena

08 London, England – O2 Arena

SNAYX have confirmed a new tour, including a night at London's Village Underground
Enter Shikari have booked an intimate new tour for November and December
Leigh-Anne has confirmed her debut headline tour