Check out ‘Group Therapy Vol 1’, a new charity compilation that features Shame, Porridge Radio, Mellah, Hotel Lux and more

There are a whopping 65 tracks featured.

Shame, Porridge Radio, Mellah, Hotel Lux and more are featured on a new charity compilation.

Proceeds from the 65-track release – which includes previously unheard demos, b-sides, covers, and rarities – will be going towards the Music Venue Trust’s ‘Save our Venues’ campaign.

Organisers Group Therapy explain: “For us, and many of the acts involved in this project, independent music venues are very close to our hearts, and the thought that so many might not be able to survive this pandemic is heartbreaking. We also want to help support in any way we can to the NHS workers working tirelessly to keep us safe.”

The full list of bands reads:

404 Guild, Avice Caro, Bingo Fury, Blue Bendy, Blue Mousse, Brother Laurie, Call Me Bernard, DJ Dairy, Deep Tan, Dirty Streethearts, Doggish, Folly Group, Gengahr , Glows, Good With Parents, Gramps, Happyness, Holy Motors, Hotel Lux, Jean Penne, Josh Baxter, Krush Puppies, LICE, Lacuna Common, Lazarus Kane, Legss, limezoda, Lynks Afrikka, Max Bloom, Mellah, Mr Blunt Trauma, Mushy P, Mystic Peach, Natalie Whiteland, Oscar Browne, PIXX & Gams, PLENTY, POZI, PVA, Pet Grotesque, Pet Shimmers, Platonica Erotica, Porridge Radio, Ricky Stanstead & Seamus O’Reagan, Robbie & Mona, Rosie Alena /Savage Gary, sexy princess, Shame, William Carkeet, Sleep Eaters, Social Contract, Sonic Eyes, Sorry, Sterile Lover, The Cool Greenhouse, The Lounge Society, Tony Njoku, Treeboy & Arc, Two Tribes, Ugly, Uncle Ill Figure, Uncle Tesco, Vell, ZOWZE

Check it out on Bandcamp.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'