Halsey has shared two new tracks, ‘SUGA’s Interlude’ and ‘Finally // beautiful stranger’

They're taken from her new album 'Manic', set for release next year.

Halsey has shared two new tracks from her forthcoming third studio album, ‘Manic’, which is set to arrive early next year.

Both ‘SUGA’s Interlude’, which features SUGA from BTA, and ‘Finally // beautiful stranger’, are streaming online now. You can check out both below.

‘Manic’ is set for release on 17th January, and also features interludes with Alanis Morissette and Dominic Fike.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer