Hannah Jadagu shares new single ‘Warning Sign’ – listen

Her upcoming debut album 'Aperture' arrives on 19th May.
Photo Credit: Sterling Smith

Hannah Jadagu has shared a new track, ‘Warning Sign’.

Jadagu’s debut album ‘Aperture’ arrives on 19th May via Sub Pop. It was co-produced with Max Robert Baby at Greasy Studios Paris, mixed by Marcus Linon, and mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Mastering.

Speaking about ‘Warning Sign’, Hannah explains: “‘Warning Sign’ was practically the last song Max (co-producer) and I recorded for the album. It almost was just a short interlude, but I was inspired by a melody that my sister sang on the original demo, which led Max and I to be able to piece together the rest of the sounds in the studio.” 

It follows other previews from the record, ‘Say It Now’ and ‘What You Did’.

Check out the new track below:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'