Happy Accidents have announced their second album

Check out ‘Wait It Out’ and ‘A Better Plan’ now.
Happy Accidents have revealed details of their second album.

‘Everything But The Here And Now’ is set for release on 16th February, and sees drummer Phoebe taking on joint lead vocal duties for the first time. The band have revealed two tracks from the album, ‘Wait It Out’ and ‘A Better Plan’, with a split video that you can check out below. “It sometimes feels like a new band, so to split the video down the middle felt like the only way to give a proper taste of what’s to come,” Happy Accidents said.

Both tracks are also available to stream in full now.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'