Have a listen to Isaac Gracie’s debut album, out now

Catch him on tour in the UK right now.
Isaac Gracie has released his debut album, and it’s streaming online now.

The release coincides with a UK tour, which started out in Manchester earlier this week and includes a night in London at Hackney Empire on the 26th.

He’s supported by Matt Maltese on the run, who also has an album coming up on 1st June.

Listen to ‘Isaac Gracie’ below.

Isaac Gracie UK tour:


13 EDINBURGH The Mash House

15 GLASGOW King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut

16 YORK The Crescent

17 SHEFFIELD Leadmill 2

18 NOTTINGHAM The Rescue Rooms

20 BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2

21 OXFORD O2 Academy2

22 NORWICH Arts Centre

23 BRISTOL Thekla

25 BRIGHTON The Haunt

26 LONDON Hackney Empire

Pale Waves have dropped their new single, 'Perfume', and announced their fourth album, 'Smitten'
Normani has shared her 'Dopamine' tracklist, featuring a James Blake collaboration
Toro y Moi announces new album 'Hole Erth' set for September release