Have a listen to Lande Hekt’s new solo tune, ‘Everything Ends’

'Gigantic Disappointment' is out later this week.

Lande Hekt has shared another cut from her upcoming solo EP.

‘Everything Ends’ features alongside early teasers ‘Carpet’, ‘The Future’ and ‘Aeroplane’ on ‘Gigantic Disappointment’, due on 15th November.

“It was the first time I’ve ever played all the instruments on a recording before,” Lande says. “We recorded a guide guitar track and then I recorded the drums along to that, then bass, then guitar, then vocals, then extras.”

Check out ‘Everything Ends’ below, and catch Lande live at the following:

18 Bristol, The Exchange (with Soot Sprite)
19 Exeter, The Cavern (with Soot Sprite)
20 Southampton, The Hobbit (with Soot Sprite)
21 Brighton, Rossi Bar (with Soot Sprite)
22 London, Sister Midnight

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Empire State Bastard have announced their debut album, ‘Rivers of Heresy’
Palehound has shared a new single, ‘My Evil’
Blonde Redhead have announced their first album in nearly a decade, ‘Sit Down For Dinner’