Her’s are going to release their debut album this August

Check out new track, 'Low Beam'.
Her’s have announced their debut album.

‘Invitation to Her’s’ will be released on 24th August via Heist or Hit, preceded by new track, ‘Low Beam’.

The song is “a commentary on toxic masculinity, viewed through the eyes of a biker who feels alienated by the gangs in the scene, without feeling any weaker,” the band explain. “He’s a lone wolf type character.”

Her’s are hitting the road for a tour this October too, kicking off on 17th October in Liverpool, going on to visit Reading – for a Dork Live! show, no less – Brighton, London, Leicester and Leeds.

Check out ‘Low Beam’ below.

Her’s’ tour will visit:


17 Arts Club, Loft, Liverpool

18 South Street Arts Centre, Reading

19 Sticky Mikes Frog Bar, Brighton

24 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London

26 The Cookie, Leicester


01 Brudenell Community Room, Leeds

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'