Her’s have dropped another teaser from their upcoming debut – check out ‘Under Wraps’

Their full-length is coming very soon indeed.

Her’s have dropped a new single from their upcoming album.

‘Under Wraps’ is the latest cut from full-length ’Invitation to Her’s’, which arrives on 24th August via Heist or Hit.

“[This song is] one that we hold near and dear,” the band explain, “dedicated to someone who’s very close to us, in the hopes of helping them on the way to happiness. It’s a tune you can appreciate your loved ones to!”

You can read all about the record in the new issue of Dork, which also features Spring King, Our Girl, Slaves, Anna Calvi, Friendly Fires and more.

They’ve also a tour planned for October and November, including a Dork Live! show in Reading. Check out ‘Under Wraps’ below, and find their dates after the jump.

27 KETTERING, Greenbelt Festival

18 BRUSSELS, Botanique
19 AMSTERDAM, Paradiso

06 MANCHESTER, Neighbourhood Festival
09 COPENHAGEN, Ideal Bar
10 BERLIN, Maze
11 COLOGNE, Acephale
12 EINDHOVEN, Altstad
13 PARIS, Le Point Ephémère
17 LIVERPOOL, Arts Club Loft
18 READING, South Street Arts Centre (Dork Live! show)
19 BRIGHTON, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
24 LONDON, The Dome
25 CAMBRIDGE, Portland Arms
26 LEICESTER, The Cookie
27 DUBLIN, Whelans Upstairs
30 NEWCASTLE, Think Tank

01 LEEDS, Brudenell Social Club
02 GLASGOW, The Great Eastern

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Dirty Nil have teamed up with Wade MacNeil for their new David Lynch-inspired video for 'The Light, The Void and Everything'
Holly Humberstone has released a new single from her upcoming debut - check out 'Into Your Room'
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"