Honeymoan have released a new single about an embarrassing fling, ‘Show You Off’

It's another cut from their upcoming debut album.
Photo Credit: Alix-Rose Cowie

Honeymoan have released a new single, ‘Show You Off’.

The follow-up to ‘We’re On An Island, But It’s The UK’, it’s the latest cut from their upcoming debut album ‘Sorry Like You Mean It’, which is set for release on 29th September.

Speaking about the track, vocalist Alison Rachel explains: “Show You Off is about having a secret fling with someone you’re slightly ashamed about. It’s about the internal conflict of finding yourself attracted to a person who isn’t your usual type.”

The London-based band have also recently confirmed a show at The Lexington on 18th October.

Check out the new single below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Pickup, Don’t Pickup
  2. Seriously, Goodluck With That
  3. Sit Right
  4. Bad News
  5. Show You Off
  6. Your House, Last Sunday
  7. The Pace
  8. Shortcuts
  9. Sorry Like You Mean It

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'