iann dior has shared new single ‘thought it was’, featuring Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker

It's the latest taster of Dior's forthcoming album 'On To Better Things', set to arrive on Friday (20th January)

iann dior has shared a new single, featuring Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker.

Titled ‘thought it was’, it’s the latest taster of Dior’s forthcoming album ‘On To Better Things’, set to arrive on Friday (20th January).

The news comes alongside the full final tracklist for ‘On To Better Things’, which you can check out after the jump. The album will also feature Lil Uzi Vert – who appeared on last year’s single ‘v12’ – as well as three contributions from Travis Barker.

On To Better Things Tracklisting

  1. is it you
  2. complicate it
  3. v12 (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  4. i might
  5. heavy
  6. dark angel interlude
  7. obvious (ft. Travis Barker)
  8. heartbreak3r
  9. options
  10. regret
  11. thought it was (ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker)
  12. sinking interlude
  13. let you
  14. fallin
  15. hopeless romantic (ft. Travis Barker)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer