IDER have announced their debut album, and dropped new pop mega-hit ‘Wu Baby’

Wu baby, wu baby, here we go.

IDER have unveiled their debut album, ‘Emotional Education’.

Out on 19th July via Glassnote, the announce is accompanied by both lead single ‘Wu Baby’, and news of tour with Sigrid.

Following festival sets at Latitude, Way Out West and more, the duo will play a handful of European shows, before arriving back for Sigrid’s November and December dates.

The track listing for ‘Emotional Education’ is as follows:

1. Mirror
2. Wu Baby
3. Busy Being a Rockstar
4. Brown Sugar
5. Invincible
6. Clinging to the Weekend
7. Swim
8. You’ve Got Your Whole Life Ahead of You Baby
9. Body Love
10. Saddest Generation
11. Slide

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'