It’s debut album time for Indoor Pets – they’ll release ‘Be Content’ in March

Check out new tune 'Being Strange'.

Indoor Pets have announced details of their debut album.

‘Be Content’ – preceded by new tune ‘Being Strange’ – will be released on 8th March via their new home, Wichita Recordings.

Clocking in at fourteen tracks long, it will feature:

1. Hi
2. Teriyaki
3. Thick
4. Spill (My Guts)
5. Pro Procrastinator
6. Couch
7. Heavy Thoughts
8. The Mapping Of Dandruff
9. Being Strange
10. Mean Heart
11. Good Enough
12. Barbiturates
13. Cutie Pie, I’m Bloated
14. My Amnesiac

Indoor Pets have also announced a tour for next spring:

09 Bath – Moles
10 Liverpool – Arts Club
11 Glasgow – King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
12 Manchester – Deaf Institute
14 Newcastle – Think Tank
15 Birmingham – The Flapper
16 Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach
17 London – The Scala
18 Brighton – The Green Door Store

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer