Inhaler and Black Country New Road are among the first bands for 2020’s Eurosonic Noorderslag

Dry Cleaning will also head over to The Netherlands in January.

Eurosonic Noorderslag has announced 37 new bands for 2020’s festival.

Amy Root, Black Country New Road, Charlotte Adigéry, Dry Cleaning, Inhaler (pictured) and Perfect Son are among the first names, which were selected by national radio broadcasters.

The full list reads:

Amy Root (nl, NPO 3FM), Annna (lv, Latvijas Radio 5), Black Country, New Road (gb, BBC 6 Music), Blanks (nl, NPO 3FM), Buč Kesidi (rs, RTS/Radio Belgrade One), Camilla Sparksss (ch, RSI/Rete Tre), Charlotte Adigéry (be, VRT Studio Brussel), Dry Cleaning (gb, BBC Radio 1), Fvlcrvm (sk, Radio_FM), Inhaler (ie, RTÉ/2FM), Iris (no, NRK/P3), Jeremy? (bg, BNR), Jesse Markin (fi, YleX), Khalab (it, RAI Radio 2), Last Train (fr, Radio France), Marius Bear (ch, SRF3), Muthoni Drummer Queen (ch, RTS/Couleur 3), My Ugly Clementine (at, ORF/FM4), Novaa (de, ARD), Pascal Gamboni (ch, RTR/Radio Rumantsch), Perfect Son (pl, Polski Radio), Rayden (es, Los 40 Principales), Ricky Dietz (de, ARD), Seed To Tree (lu, LUERSL/100.7), Sensible Soccers (pt, RTP/Antena 3), StarWound (gr, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation), Tanaë (be, Pure FM), The Bluebay Foxes (hu, MTVA/Petöfi Rádió), Viah (cz, CR/Radio Wave), Vita Bergen (se, SR/P3), Warmland (is, RUV/RAS2), Yasmyn (ee, ERR/Raadio 2) and zalagasper (si, RTV/Val 202).

Eurosonic Noorderslag will take place from 15th-18th January in Groningen, The Netherlands.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'