INHEAVEN have announced their debut album, and a brand new tour!

The full-length is coming this September.
INHEAVEN have announced details of their debut album, with a brand new tour too.

The band – who played our Great Escape showcase earlier this month – will drop their self-titled debut on 1st September.

They’re supporting it with a headline run round the UK. They’ll kick off on 30th September in Newcastle, before playing Glasgow, Leeds, Sheffield, Stoke, Liverpool, Birmingham, Leicester, Bristol, Nottingham, Cardiff, Oxford, London and Brighton. They’ll finish up in Southampton on 19th October.

The album is available to pre-order now, with a variety of snazzy packages, here. Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday (2nd June) at 10am.

The dates read:


30 Newcastle Think Tank


1 Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut

2 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

4 Sheffield Plug

5 Stoke Sugarmill

6 Liverpool Buyers Club

9 Birmingham Mama Roux’s

10 Leicester Cookie

11 Bristol The Fleece

13 Nottingham Bodega Social Club

14 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

15 Oxford Bullingdon

17 London Scala

18 Brighton The Haunt

19 Southampton Joiners Arms

And the track list for the record is:

Baby’s Alright


Stupid Things


All There Is

World On Fire


Do You Dream?

Real Love

Bitter Town



  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'